The 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth: The Wrap Up!!

Hello Folks!! #TGITues!!

Here we are counting down to Christmas in 13 days time & the new year in 20 days.

With 20 days left before we get into 2024, it’s a good time for us to wrap up on our series the 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth.

I do hope you have gained a few things throughout the series which we started on the 4th of October 2023.

When we started I had no clue of what the journey will be like, but I started nonetheless & I’m so grateful that we’ve all gone through the journey & I’ve finished strong.

I want to thank GOD firstly for the privilege to be alive & the Mercy he has showered upon my family & I to witness these things.

A big shoutout to my Mentor John C Maxwell for the impactful work he is doing, especially as he shares his ideas about Growth, Personal Development & Leadership.

I bless the day our paths crossed & you have been such a huge blessing to me.

Hoping to be able to say that personal to you face-to-face soon.

Joining the webinar was one of the best decisions I have made.

To Robert Chen of Embrace Possibility your notes on the 15 Laws of Growth were so on point & kept me on track from start to finish. Thank you so much for the selfless work you are doing.

To my readers & audience at large, your likes & comments have been the source of encouragement that kept me going for the last 3 months. Thank you so much!!

As a wrap up, below are the 15 Invaluable Laws of Growth:

  • Law 1: Law of Intentionality
  • Law 2: Law of Awareness
  • Law 3: Law of the Mirror
  • Law 4: Law of Reflection
  • Law 5: Law of Consistency
  • Law 6: Law of Environment
  • Law 7: Law of Design
  • Law 8: Law of Pain
  • Law 9: Law of the Ladder
  • Law 10: Law of the Rubberband
  • Law 11: Law of Tradeoffs
  • Law 12: Law of Curiosity
  • Law 13: Law of Modeling
  • Law 14: Law of Expansion
  • Law 15: Law of Contribution

Which of these laws resonated with you the most?

If you take time to digest these Laws & apply the principles, Growth is guaranteed.

This applies to any or every part of your life, they are enduring principles that you need to customize to your situation for effective results.

I’m sure you’ve heard about our next project: Achiever’s Zone Season 2 that is starting in January 2024.

If not, please check out the post on it & join the groups.

In the next few days we will be unveiling our Faculty of Experts & the Production Team.

All our energy will be focus on this project from now on.

So please subscribe to my blog to get more news on this as the launch date approaches.

Join the FB & LinkedIn groups & help fill our Poll to ensure we are producing what you need as our target audience.

We are super excited about the value this project will be adding to you all.

Thanks for all of the support on this.

Up Next: Our countdown to 20.01.2024 ….. It’s 40 days away!!!!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.